Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content


Bromley Indoor Bowling Club - Club Officials

Position Member Contact Details


Alan Donnelly

Club Secretary 

Daphne Richards

Fixture Secretary

Tim Vane

Club Treasurer

Geoff Boyd

Club League Secretary

Sue Bennett

Ladies Committee

Ladies Captain

Marilyn Woolston

Ladies Vice Captain

Ladies Junior Vice Captain

Ladies Treasurer

Ladies Committee Members

Men's Committee

Mens Captains

Brian Woolston

Men's Vice Captain

Men's Junior Vice Captain

Men's Secretary

Malcolm Poynter

Men's Committee Members

  • Terry Collings
  • David Boast 

Assistant Competition Secretary

Alan Mallard





Home News * Events * BIBC * BIBCOS * SocialRink 9 * Gallery * Weblinks * Site MapContact *