Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content


Listed below are Club members who are EBUA (English Bowls Umpires Association) qualified Umpires:


  • Alex Duckworth


  • Brian Flagg
  • Bob Jarrett
  • Avrel Lee
  • Peter Harris


  • Richard Wood
  • Rob Dubery

In addition there are numerous Club members who have attended the EBUA Markers Awareness Course and would welcome marking for members in Club singles competitions.

Details available from the office or ring Alex Duckworth on 01689 830 796.


Laws of the Sport

Click here for the latest version (and history) on the EBUA website (also links to competition rules).



* Home * News * Membership * Rinks * Leagues * Competitions * Fixtures * Kent League * Juniors * Coaches * Umpires * Presidents & Captains * Honours * Gallery * Website Guide * Contact *